Ansprechpartner

Mario Müller

Geschäftsführer

 

Telefon +49 (0) 741 - 348 558 - 14

Telefax +49 (0) 741 - 348 558 - 58

 

m.mueller@ammueller-bau.de

Alfred Müller

Oberbauleiter


Telefon +49 (0) 741 - 348 558 - 12
Telefax +49 (0) 741 - 348 558 - 58

 

a.mueller@ammueller-bau.de


Ute Württemberger

Sekretariat


Telefon +49 (0) 741 - 348 558 - 19
Telefax +49 (0) 741 - 348 558 - 58

u.wuerttemberger@ammueller-bau.de

Beate Luft

Sekretariat


Telefon +49 (0) 741 - 348 558 - 22
Telefax +49 (0) 741 - 348 558 - 58

b.luft@ammueller-bau.de

Gloria Sestan

Buchhaltung/Personal


Telefon +49 (0) 741 - 348 558 - 21
Telefax +49 (0) 741 - 348 558 - 58
g.sestan@ammueller-bau.de


Matthias Rohrer

Bauleiter


Telefon +49 (0) 741 - 348 558 - 15
Telefax +49 (0) 741 - 348 558 - 58
m.rohrer@ammueller-bau.de

Alexander Schade

Bauleiter


Telefon +49 (0) 741 - 348 558 - 17
Telefax +49 (0) 741 - 348 558 - 58

a.schade@ammueller-bau.de


Michael Kugler

Vermessung


Telefon +49 (0) 741 - 348 558 - 26
Telefax +49 (0) 741 - 348 558 - 58
m.kugler@ammueller-bau.de

Sebastian Holzhauer

Vermessung


Telefon +49 (0) 741 - 348 558 - 18
Telefax +49 (0) 741 - 348 558 - 58
s.holzhauer@ammueller-bau.de


 

Werkstatt


Telefon +49 (0) 741 - 348 558 - 16
Telefax +49 (0) 741 - 348 558 - 58
werkstatt@ammueller-bau.de